Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rag'n'Bone Man | Official Store

Human Deluxe Double 12" Vinyl

Human Deluxe Double 12" Vinyl

Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Please note this vinyl is on backorder and expected to ship out again the week of July 24th, 2023.

‘Human’, released 10th February 2017, is the debut album from Rory Graham, aka Rag’n’Bone Man and features the title track ‘Human’ and ‘Wolves.

Track List
1. Human
2. Innocent Man
3. Skin
4. Bitter End
5. Be The Man
6. Love You Any Less
7. Odetta
8. Grace
9. Ego
10. Arrow
11. As You Are
12. Die Easy
13. The Fire
14. Fade To Nothing
15. Life In Her Yet
16. Your Way or the Rope
17. Lay My Body Down
18. Wolves
19. Healed

View full details