Life By Misadventure - SUPER MUSIC + TEE BUNDLE

Life By Misadventure - SUPER MUSIC + TEE BUNDLE

£85.00 was

Pre-order* any album format by Wednesday 3rd March 3.00pm to get exclusive ticket access to the Jazz Café Shows 2021

*Register for access


"Life By Misadventure" release date: 23rd April 2021 


Album Lyric Tee with ALL album formats


Tshirt is printed on an 100% combed organic cotton tee. Size chart below 


Bundle includes:

1 x Album Lyric Tee 

1 x Life By Misadventure - Deluxe (Red/Gold Marbled Vinyl store Exclusive) 

1 x Life By Misadventure - Exclusive Red Cassette 

1 x Life By Misadventure - Signed Vinyl 

1 x Life By Misadventure - Signed CD


Release Date: 23rd April 2021

‘Life By Misadventure’ Tracklisting:

  1. Fireflies
  2. Breath in Me
  3. Fall in Love Again
  4. Talking to Myself
  5. TBC
  6. Alone
  7. Crossfire
  8. All You Ever Wanted
  9. Changing of the Guard
  10. Somewhere Along the Way 
  11. Time Will Only Tell
  12. Lightyears
  13. Party’s Over
  14. Old Habits
  15. Anywhere Away from Here


Chest width 19.75 20.75 22 23.75 25.25
Total length 27.50 28.25 29.25 30 30.75



PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order and is expected to ship in line with the release date of 23rd April 2021. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order another item we recommend you place a separate order.